Exhibitions

METAV Düsseldorf, 20th - 24th of February 2018 |Booth 16G33

METAV Düsseldorf, 20th - 24th of February 2018 |Booth 16G33

more

WIRE Düsseldorf, 16th - 20th of April 2018 | Booth 15C32

WIRE Düsseldorf, 16th - 20th of April 2018 | Booth 15C32

more

EXPOMAQ Mexico León, 17th - 20th of April 2018

EXPOMAQ Mexico León, 17th - 20th of April 2018

more

Metalloobrabotka Moscow, May 14th to 18th 2018

Metalloobrabotka Moscow, May 14th to 18th 2018

more

Profiroll HP Technique

electromechanical drives

electromechanical drives

thermally stable

thermally stable

low noise level

low noise level

high feed rate

high feed rate

At the beginning of the year, part of the international representatives of Profiroll Technologies met in Bad Düben for two days. The main topics were the annual financial statements for 2017, the planning for 2018 and the latest developments in cold rolling in the field of electromobility as well as...

Read more

Every year, the Saxon prize for forming technology is awarded by Saxon symposium for forming technology. The award show look place at the institute for metals research of the Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg. Thesis of young developers in the field of cold forming are honored. Profiroll is...

Read more

For the fifth time students of the Technical University Dresden attend the Technology Day at Profiroll in Bad Duben. The students from the 3rd and 5th semester of the course Manufacturing Technology are having the opportunity to visit a production and development location nearly and prepare the way...

Read more

Every two years, innovative and forward-looking companies are honored with the Business Award of the LVZ at the Welcome Act of the Economy of county Northern Saxony. This year, Profiroll as one of the biggest employers in Bad Düben, was awarded. The managing directors Stephan Kohlsmann and Werner...

Read more

The EMO, the world's leading trade fair for metalworking and the highlight 2017 ended after a very successful week. The conclusion after the fair could not be more positive. Many well-known customers as well as a many of new contacts from all over the world have been welcomed by Profiroll on the...

Read more

Messen

Metalloobrabotka Moskau, 14. - 18. Mai 2018 | Stand 2.2C28

Metalloobrabotka Moskau, 14. - 18. Mai 2018 | Stand 2.2C28

Profiroll auf der Metalloobrabotka

Biehm Bilbao, 28. Mai - 01. Juni 2018

Biehm Bilbao, 28. Mai - 01. Juni 2018

Profiroll auf der Biemh

AMB Iran Teheran, 26. - 29. Juni 2018

AMB Iran Teheran, 26. - 29. Juni 2018

Profiroll auf der AMB Iran

CIMES Peking, 26. - 30. Juni 2018

CIMES Peking, 26. - 30. Juni 2018

Profiroll auf der CIMES

Profiroll HP Technologie

Elektromechanischer Antrieb

Elektromechanischer Antrieb

Thermische Stabilität

Thermische Stabilität

Geringer Lärmpegel

Geringer Lärmpegel

Hohe Geschwindigkeit

Hohe Geschwindigkeit

Liebe Besucher, liebe Kunden,

dieses Jahr steht das Profiroll-Technologie-Meeting "Kaltumformung im Dialog" ganz im Zeichnen des 10-jährigen Jubiläums. Vom 11. - 13. Juni 2018 wird Ihnen die ganze Vielfalt des Kaltwalzens in Form von Vorträgen und Vorführungen präsentiert.

Zu diesem besonderen...

Weiterlesen

Zum Jahresbeginn versammelte sich 2 Tage lang ein Teil der internationalen Vertreter der  Profiroll Technologies in Bad Düben. Hauptthemen waren der Jahresabschluss 2017, die Planung 2018 und  neueste Entwicklungen im Kaltwalzen aus dem Bereich der Elektromobilität sowie die Features der neuen Marke...

Weiterlesen

Jedes Jahr wird der sächsische Preis für Umformtechnik im Rahmen der Sächsischen Fachtagung für Umformtechnik am Institut für Metallforschung der TU Bergakademie Freiberg vergeben. Dabei werden Abschlussarbeiten von jungen Entwicklern aus dem Bereich der Kaltumformung ausgezeichnet. Profiroll freut...

Weiterlesen

Bereits zum fünften Mal besuchen Studenten der TU Dresden den Technologietag bei Profiroll in Bad Düben. Den Studenten aus dem 3. und 5. Semester der Lehrveranstaltung Fertigungstechnik wird somit eine Möglichkeit geboten einen Produktions- und Entwicklungsstandort aus nächster Nähe zu besichtigen...

Weiterlesen

Alle zwei Jahre werden innovative und zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen mit dem Wirtschaftspreis der LVZ auf dem Empfang der Wirtschaft des Landkreises Nordsachsen geehrt. In diesem Jahr durfte sich Profiroll als einer der größten Arbeitgeber in Bad Düben über die Auszeichnung freuen.  Die...

Weiterlesen